City of Carrabelle

City of Carrabelle

City Hall is open from 8 am – 4:30 pm Monday thru Friday. Carrabelle is governed by five elected officials serving as Mayor and Commissioners. A City Administrator oversees the…

Franklin Co Board Of County Commissioners

Franklin County Board of County Commissioners

Franklin County is located in Florida’s Northwestern Panhandle approximately 80 miles southwest of the State capitol, Tallahassee. The county is comprised of 545 square miles and 348,800 acres. Franklin County…

Mayor Brenda La Paz

La Paz, Brenda, Mayor of Carrabelle

Brenda La Paz, Mayor of Carrabelle, Florida. Along with her duties as mayor, she sits as chairwoman of the Carrabelle CRA, a member of the Apalachee Regional Planning Council Board…

Rhonda Skipper

Rhonda M. Skipper, FC Property Appaiser

Hello, I am Rhonda Millender Skipper, Franklin County Property Appraiser and resident of Carrabelle.  If you have visited my City, then you know of its charm.  I you have NOT,…

Rick Watson

Watson, Richard, Franklin County Tax Collector